The Goochâs isnât much better.
Duignanâs TV rant was like a drunk shouting that they couldnât get another pint at throwing out time.
Mossie Quinn doesnât seem to be much craic.
The Sunday Game is fierce bland.
It must be septic if the lads are whacking off to a biffo.
Now thatâs a horrible thought.
Fuck RTE and their agenda laden propaganda. You get nothing in life for free. You especially get nothing in life if you produce a shit product with stale analysts and lazy commentary littered with mistakes at every turn. RTE even have the temerity to sandwich the nuacht in between commentary on the games. Their highlights program acts as judge Jury and executioner. They give a radio program to Marty Morrissey called the Marty squad who refers to himself in the third person and surrounds himself with female analysts today. Brenda O donnoghue, Anna Geary and Mags Darcy. The only thing I have found mildly irrirating about Sky was Nicky English referring to Devereaux as Deverix in the Wex - KK game but apart from that they are much more competent and professional.
Carlow just won 3 games on the trot apparently, that canât be right can it?
Why didnât rte stream the match the fucking wankers
What match?
Awful pity the Sunday Game didnât show Ciaran Lungs 2nd yellow card offence of driving the ball into a Monaghan defenders stomach from about 2 yards away
You answered the question right there
Itâs mildly ironic that you had Duignan whinging about Sky having the KK-WD match after presiding over a minute of highlights of Tipp - Dublin that nobody bothered their holes showing or even streaming online.
That said I think Skyâs coverage is pretty woeful. Complete over-analysis. ââŚand he ends up in cube.â
You can stop trying to prove you were at the match now mate
It was one of the funniest things Iâve seen.
Tom Cribben is an awfully exciting man
And just to add to this, in the buildup to the Wexford Galway Leinster final they had some montage of the highlights of the leinster championship to date involving both teams. That was fine, but to do it with a voiceover of Timmy Dowtown McCarthy (RTE basketball commentator) and hear him saying Boomshakalaka from what could have been a basketball game in the Mardyke arena was surreal. They are a fucking jokeshop that cant do anything right.
Apparently thatâs how you pronounce his name.
Tipps change jerseys when playing a team wearing blue is to have an all blue jersey. Fuck sake.
Ok scratch that I have no beef with Sky.