The Saturday/Sunday Game Thread

That was the linesman’s fault.

Daly basically saying the match was shite :laughing:

First time I’ve seen this layout. I prefer it when Des is on the right with the others on his left.

BTW, twas lucky they didnt put up those flags.

Rathcormac might be feeling silly as a collective.

The lads seem to be sitting very close together

Cummins either has a higher chair of a very long back

D’you think he’s wearing the United jersey underneath the rig out?

I don’t think they’ll mention the Gleeson helmet grab

He should have been playing a junior south final today rather than being up there at all

A trade off ?

Of course they will

Brendan Cummins is an insufferable cunt and I say that as a Tipp man.

Will these cunts get to the Ozzie Helmet miss by the officials ta fuck.

That is an outstanding strike by Bennett for the pass for the goal. Anthony Daly is some gobshite

Cummins is an utter twat.

Why the fuck would Ellis be so far back when there’s nobody inside and they’re already down to 14?

Because of the pace of Waterford players like Barron.

They can’t just have a man hanging around the 14 yard one for no reason when they’re down to 14 men. The game was well over by then anyway