As Davy said himself there was a drugs culture in Clare before he took over and eradicated it.
Thereās a drug culture in vast majority of clubs (gaa and non gaa) in Ireland.
Fair play if he eradicated it , doubt it somehow though.
Is paraic Maher not involved? They hardly allowed him to pass out did they
I didnāt actually say that pal. Iām hearing the opposite from some clubmates who play with Dcu. Davy played them last Saturday and Sunday for Wexford. Dcu feel he did it to give himself and LIT an advantage on Monday when dcu played LIT. Hence the row
I believe he is passed out
There was a reason some of them were called fingers and sparrow, the nose on Lohan Iād say heād hoover an 8 ball
Christā¦
I couldnāt imagine him rattling off legislation or giving detailed evidence in court
A Toome Brislane in the Guards. Thatās good
Have you not being watching the news lately. Padraic will be considered a brilliant mind in our police force and will shoot up the ranks. He is able to walk upright in fairness
My mistake - the DCU/Garda game was tonight. So the DCU lads played v Kilkenny on Saturday, possibly against Na Piarsaigh on Sunday (unconfirmed reports of challenge game), LIT on Monday and the trainee smear campaign launchers tonight. That DCU manager should be locked up for playing them twice in 72 hours after their busy weekend with Wexford.
The Garda College have an AN Other .
No, read my post above
Bandage caught out big time here
Iām always happy to hold my hands up when Iām wrong. Iām very sorry @binkybarnes, @habanerocat.
Have you apologised for the mistruths you were peddling the other day about Coleman and Kingston playing for College (@downyourthroats) and for saying that a UCC player Shane Forde was causing havoc and had scored a goal even though the final score was 1-15 to 0-13 to my beloved UCD?
Have you? Huh? Have you yet?
Christ the hypocrisy here is astounding. Some neck you have.
Yes. I corrected myself about Forde. I looked at wrong no.13 while at the game.
And I apologised to downyourthroats for similar mistake re:Kingston where I mixed up shanes.
Are you going to stop being Davys Joseph Goebbles now?
Rest assured that Iāll come down on Davy with a ton of bricks if he ever does anything wrong as Wexford manager.
Sorry can you point that out.