The Seething thread

Something could blow tonight

Says the cunt pushing up our insurance premiums with his fake claimsā€¦

Heā€™s too busy for this thread. Sure heā€™s posting full time on the rugby thread. He hates rugby btw.

Strange post not based in fact.

maybe you might consider paying tax on your rental property before you get all uppity on tax payers money?

Oh ? Whatā€™s this now.

I have saved the state millions, possibly hundreds of millions by averting any possible injury claims down the road for damage to employees hearing, and I get called a cunt for it. You couldnā€™t make it up.
Itā€™s a medal I should be getting. The best ā‚¬1,100 ever spent.

@mac grifts the system with regular insurance scams. Lost phones are his favourite. No wonder he can afford a large country manor with his personal herd of rats.

Finally looked up an synonym for bizarre did you?

What a bastard. Does he work at all or does he use the scam money to top up his dole.

Careful.

That post is full of untruths

My tax affairs are in perfect order mate. Even got a refund for 2ā€™16 for paying too much

Very odd of you to pipe up on various threads solely to comment on what individual words and smileys I use regularly (or not as is the case in this instance). You big weirdo.

Various?

they might be now but you were on here boasting about not paying tax on your property before.
i called you out about it before and if you are tax compliant now its solely because you couldnt take losing another internet argument to me rather than any sense of duty to the state

Christ, looking for a synonym for that now too. Will you ever fuck off?

Another? Youā€™d have to have won one to win another. Posting a smiley ainā€™t winning. Soz m8

Everyone appears to be seething tonight.
Calm down lads.
The most of ye would shit yerselves if ye met in real life and experienced any form of confrontation. Shower of fucking pussys.