The self isolation thread ie Men Sheds Ireland

Can you post me on the tapes of it when you are done pls.

I’m practically self isolated here turned the back room into an office started at 7:45 this morning grabbed a bit of dinner at around 1 went for a walk at 6 for 40 minutes and eventually finished at 23:15. Every day feels the same but beats the 100 mile round commute every day I suppose.

Lads need to paint the house and grow salads

I’m seriously considering throwing down a self isolation project gauntlet. And it has fuck all to do with salads, or Lego @Juhniallio

Wait until season 2 onwards its mind blowing.
The wire is a follow up to another pilot series the corner.
Best series ever released

Just for a giggle

:open_mouth:

Calzaghe on Amazon is better than average. His oul.lad is fond of himself, but he seems nice man.
The fight against eubank was epic. What a card oul eubank is. The world is a better place with him in it.

You’re doing it wrong

Mary!!!

I knew you’ve a pile of ex wives so I wanted to give you a familiar message

What am I doing wrong?

You started

Wall to wall avocado tiles in the skip. I kinda miss the wee 1970s tile equivalent of snot
I know it looks like theres a massive gap there but it’s the same as the rest

At least it looks the same colour as what comes out. Camouflage

Jaysus that is some progress in 7 minutes. Will you tile my en suite