The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

The best part of it is when they are giving out about Disneyworld
And if you’re thinking about purchasing a “specialty” cocktail to numb the pain of being at Disney World, you’ll have to shell out $8.50 per drink.

$8.50 a cocktail is roughly €6. There are places in Dublin where that would be a special offer price.

Easter europe? Youll be crucified for that one

Ah here. Don’t over egg things.

Before you sympathise, O’Connell St is policed from Store St. not Pearse St. he’s obviously skiving the useless lying scumbag Pig.

The one on the Condell road and the one just before the turnoff to limerick in Cratloe? I remember being told the Cratloe one has the highest issue rate in the country. On a a slight bend on the dual carraige way either in front of a house or underneath a massive road sign warning about the tunnel.

and the one at the cement factory on road to mungret

It’s not permanently there Fagan, maybe 5 times since Christmas. To be fair now. But it is a very safe stretch of road.

I said almost permanently Appendage.

Read the post kid, I said Grafton St. The village idiot in with the well clamped rating :rolleyes:

Yup. The bottom of the hill on the Ennis road too, catch cars as they’ve sped after coming down the hill.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIGThO7WG9E

:eek::eek:

I dont see the problem here… I had to drag my 2 year old out of a shop yesterday in similar circumstances

Camera phones and creeps.

I always wonder about the kind of creeps who take it upon themselves to video these things alright

The shopkeeper is lucky someone did or one of them would turn round and charge him with assault.

Looks like the kind of girl mbb “goes for” on a night out.

Why is the “goes for” in inverted commas?

You’ve made an absolute shite of that post. Delete it and try again, I’ll even delete mine to try save you the embarrassment if you like.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 935043, member: 180”]Why is the “goes for” in inverted commas?

You’ve made an absolute shite of that post. Delete it and try again, I’ll even delete mine to try save you the embarrassment if you like.[/QUOTE]
I was wondering how long it would take you to find the post without tagging you. About 12 minutes. Well done.

You’re compounding your error.