The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Absolutely. Height of Celtic tiger nonsense. DCC is more interested in looking after developers than people living in Dublin.

Finally in Dublin. Unreal Christmas / big match atmosphere around grafton street.

Its fucked lads. Its truly fucked. I dont know who’d be a Garda in this country. Thats disgraceful.

Never a guard around when you need one, even for their own

The minister for justice will respond with another gender equality task force

Those boys need more education, that’s all.

Is she still on the job or off again with baby 3 or 4?

Ah they just need to have an arm put around them and someone to guide them. What a load of bollox, suprised the guards didn’t turn up in force when one of their own is being assaulted like that.

She’s heading off shortly again

We better wrap it up at that or we’ll be lambasted.

That’s fairly shocking. To start hammering a guard like that is a lad with an absolutely no fear of any consequences.

They should bulldoze the perpetrators family home today.

There’s no fear. Why should there be - you can get off with 50 previous already hanging over you. If the guards caught that fella and gave him the kicking he deserves the looney left would be out protesting police brutality. That’s where society is at.

fixed that for you

I’ll go to my grave and I still won’t get what people see in him as a singer.

Seems a very genuine and grateful guy. Good on him.

I’ve never heard of him :flushed:

Mary Kennedy’s nephew… he’s shite enough but has a daycent crowd following him.