The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

https://x.com/unitynewsnet/status/1727761493746180468?s=46

A nawful shame Dublin exists.

The immigrants were the problem, they said.

https://twitter.com/Trickstersworld/status/1727762737042710578

I was just thinking that, some poor fucker or fuckers are going to get attacked by those toerags tonight.

Not a job between the cunts.

Anyone attacking a Garda car needs to be doing a fine stretch.
Our taxes better spent putting the useless Cunts up in prison.

Yeah, defo an immigrant, definitely

https://twitter.com/adrianweckler/status/1727766439157711252

We’ve no room for them

I hope those poor people that were attacked today are okay

I think it could fizzle out now

The main protests were only being called for 7pm so there could be a long night in store yet.

Army should be on the streets.

If that 5 year old girl dies they’ll burn the city to the ground up there

Give it 30 mins before there’s videos of lads breaking into shops and robbing stuff. Scobes born and reared for nights like this

No they won’t. These knackers haven’t the conviction of a man with the trots chancing a fart.

They’ll be off when the methadone clinic gets a fresh batch.

John McGuirk should have a good look at what’s happening. This is the shit he’s fomented for years.

That’s seemingly what it’s going to have to take unfortunately. This stuff has been signposted for 2/3 years, even on here. How anyone is shocked or surprised about today is beyond me.

You’re openly hoping for and cheerleading for the burning of Dublin.

Literally a burn everything down mentality.

Nutcase.

On Black Friday Eve.

https://x.com/adrianweckler/status/1727766439157711252?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

A heavy shower of rain would be a godsend