God help her and her folks
Itâs got everything to do with immigration and the danger the country is faced with.
Itâs just that the reprobates that are rioting have nothing to lose and arenât among the silent majority.
Stomach is sick.
Itâs a scary thought but being non white on streets in Dublin tonight would be dangerous.
Theyâre were kids stabbed today.
The cause was our policy on immigration.
Thatâs it.
Youâre a bad minded cunt.
Some Parents at school gates tomorrow will now think this could happen to them. Thatâs how the seed is sown. Rightly or wrongly. A random attack scares the fuck out of people - terrorises them as it were.
Again, youâre going to have to tell me why?
Weâre lucky they donât vote so
Itâs because of hundreds of factors. For all we know, the alleged perpetrator could be here perfectly legally
How many kids have died at the hands of mentally unwell parents here in Ireland?
How many immigrants have attacked Irish children?
Itâs a nightmare what happened today, but we donât have the facts or motivation as to why it was carried out.
You need to chill out and let the Justice system work.
You canât jump to that conclusion, no one knows the facts. Who knows what reason the attacker was in Ireland. Who knows if it was a mental health episode or ideological. Had he ever come to authorities attention ever before in any country.
Far right propaganda 101. You donât give a fuck about the victims, as is the case with the whole of the far right.
Lads is The Confession Box open?
Why the urge to just sit back and not give a fuck while being placid about pumping those numbers.
I genuinely donât understand that point of view of the hard left that crime is grand, itâs fine, was always going to happen.
This incident marks a new milestone and people who share the same mentality as you let it happen and it normalises.
Not sure how you see that as acceptable.
I agree.Plenty of our own deranged here.
But surely we have to do something about this document destroying craic at airports thats going on by the hundreds every week?
Anyone with a sliver of common sense would surely see that?
The only people who think crime is âgrandâ are you and your scummy far right ilk.
Arnotts being looted. Staff stuck inside.