RTE report the carnage as a ârightâ wing protest, in fairness to McEntee she didnât use that language just called them thugs and criminals which is spot on they donât identify on a political spectrum, pond life is all they are.
Thatâs bullshit, for the record
You get a better class of rioter in Limerick
There were riot police in the videos from early on.
Iâm sure Paul Reynolds will explain why a few dozen lads could take over OâConnell St
I stand corrected. I was told it by somebody trapped in town whose brother is a cop and told her to stay put until after public order lads moved in
Why are you tagging me you cretin
She called them âtugsâ if weâre being clinical.
Why are you tagging me you cretin
Because you blame the Gardai for everything.
The SAS were deployed in Croydon after reeves corner was burned down, they shot a good few scumbags
artfoley:Why are you tagging me you cretin
Because you blame the Gardai for everything.
Oh FFS
You get a better class of riot police in Paris.
I would say at least 70% of the scumbags on the street donât actually give a fuck about immigration
Yes they do. They havenât thought about it on any deep level whatsoever but they are absolutely anti-immigrant. The scale of dumb anti-immigrant sentiment which has developed in the north east inner city and in other comparable areas of Dublin is frightening. Itâs spread like wildfire on social media.
RTE report the carnage as a ârightâ wing protest, in fairness to McEntee she didnât use that language just called them thugs and criminals which is spot on they donât identify on a political spectrum, pond life is all they are
Sure look at the usual suspects on here. Desperate to attach a right wing tag to a bunch of skangers, to try justify their virtue signalling.
If you look at the inner city constituencies itâs all left and far left votes.
Fascist parties donât feature.
Helen McIntee should be removed as minister for justice in the morning. Drew Harris is out of his depth too. He should be sacked.
They are terribly poor leaders.
Sure look at the usual suspects on here. Desperate to attach a right wing tag to a bunch of skangers, to try justify their virtue signalling.
You can try and delude yourself as to the truth all you like, but it wonât make it the truth.
I thought McIntee spoke quite well there on the news, itâs hardly her fault the city is full of scumbags.
What does looting shops have to do with immigration? Sounds like scumbags using it as an excuse to go on the rampage.