The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Paul Reynolds now acknowledging there will be question marks about whether the Garda response was quick enough.

Thats exactly what it is.

Strength in numbers and all that.

Looks like my source was correct. Fair play to the chap.

Brazilian immigration has been a great thing for the country.

The irony eh?
Sad.

An immigrant stopped an Irish citizen.

Great to see an immigrant cyclist saving the day

25 Likes

I predicted it

The lads criticizing McEntee are the same lads against hate crime legislation.

How do you think we are supposed to tackle the hate speech and racism that incubates these groups?

The CRSS are the gold standard

The police just need to stop their bikes being robbed.

They should have seen the unrest coming. You can’t have anarchy on the streets of the capital like that.

It was obvious as the day is long that certain elements were going to see this terrible incident as an opportunity to cause absolute mayhem.

Both McIntee and Harris are accountable for not being proactive in preventing that in my opinion.

By making the little scrotes work and contribute to society

Maybe they both thought the “extra gardai” they put on the beat for mcentees walkaround could handle it

It’s the lenient sentencing in the courts is contributing to situations like this. Thugs have no fear. People getting suspended sentences despite having numerous previous convictions.

This is the country where a Garda is currently waiting to face a court trial for chasing scumbags with hundreds of convictions down a motorway.

The Guards have no chance, do their job (putting their own life at risk) and that’s the thanks they get from the state.

33 Likes

I’m not so sure it’s as simple as that.

People have been shat on repeatedly for years by successive governments. They’ve gotten angrier and angrier for good reason and pretty much anything could have set it off.

We’ve this is in other big cities too.

Give us an example of where these people have been shat on

@glasagusban Will be wheeled out any second to defend it.

Did you get sorted @carryharry ?

https://twitter.com/VideosIrish/status/1727803817746456989?t=JwICoi0tX2whTjMKX1WJCg&s=19