Get out on the streets ye useless cunts.
The bad look for McEntee and Harris is the Gardai have consistently taken a hands off approach to the far right while they have come down hard on striking workers and anti-eviction protestors.
It’s not good enough.
They’ve been trying not to give them oxegen but it does look like the approach hasn’t worked.
Surprised that wasnt taken.That would have been a fair auld trophy up over the fireplace in Ballyer or Finglas.
Be like the roadsigns you would see in an Irish pub abroad
He’s joyriding the No 13 bus
They fucked a bike into the Liffey
Worse has gone into the liffey to be fair.
I’ve given a like but careful with the offensive language mate
McGregor has spoken.
Whether it’s in politics or on the street, these cunts have to be faced down with everything you have. Ignoring them or enabling them doesn’t work. They eat everything in their path.
There are still lads here who can’t even bring themselves to admit what has happened and why it has happened. These people are living in an absolute cuckoo land. It’s like they’ve eaten up every piece of gaslighting nonsense David Quinn and John McGuirk have written and decided to regurgitate it. These people are a major part of the problem.
What has he said?
Miriam hit the nail on the head there
Are we too soft on the far right
Ireland for the victory
https://twitter.com/thenotoriousmma/status/1727800056835621033?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg
He is bad minded cunt.
That’s the worst thing off all that utter cunt could become some sort of voice for the country.
Yeah I know.Thats why I said I was surprised it wasnt taken home.
Conor McGregor timing his run for the Árus.
McEntee is stone usless
This will happen. The ridiculous has a nasty habit of becoming reality.
Far right politics is totally obsessed with celebrity. McGregor is finished as a fighter. His ego is planet sized. He has already met Putin. He fits perfectly into the absurd far right demagogue stereotype that has emerged across the western world.