The Shame I feel about Dublin as my šŸ capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Iā€™ll await your next hilarious effortā€¦

Thatā€™s someoneā€™s son, brother, father. These people are animals. I hope thereā€™s a serious Garda backlash on them over the coming weeks and months

You are deluded on this. It is absolutely a far right riot and this is what the far right is and this is the result of everything that the likes of Gript and the other far right vultures on social media have been peddling.

Anti-immigration and racism is what unites these feral scum and the formation of these kind of feral mobs is an integral part of what the likes of Gript peddle. Itā€™s an integral part of fascism.

Dublin City Centre staff in my place have been given the circular to WORK FROM HOME tomorrow. Sign in @Bandage

Is there any way they can let Oā€™Connell Street burn down?

https://twitter.com/KillianM2/status/1727809235889647951

A lot of the people looting may have absolutely no political leanings, would definitely agree there.

However, the incitement for tonight has come from far right social media accounts on Twitter and/ or Telegram, far right ā€˜journalistsā€™ etc. Your AneyStokes or John McGuirks of the world. This info gets circulated and is powerful.

My heart goes out to all the hard working barstaff in Dublin caught up in this shite tonight

Mcgurk backtracking

From this

https://twitter.com/griptmedia/status/1727742271850758342?t=nSsxBND656Sun62sFgWctQ&s=19

To

https://twitter.com/john_mcguirk/status/1727814632566608195?t=pcobE5qmjp7gwptmw7-9bw&s=19

https://twitter.com/john_mcguirk/status/1727815187904987241?t=ybdgpgEcpAp6acxS_w6AhA&s=19

Iā€™d say you should log off for a while if Twitter links are triggering you.

If Elon got held to financial account for a fraction of the poisonous shite he platforms it wouldnā€™t be long stopping. I donā€™t really understand why more isnā€™t done about the absolutely corrosive effect of it on society and democracy.

WAC

Instant karma - lovely

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1727808978447401445?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

Do you want her out riding a horse directing the gardai is it??

https://x.com/katJ75944961/status/1727803781448888437?t=S0LeMna3QU4m0veaI_jX4w&s=08
These lads must be lost so

Iā€™ll tell you what, I honestly never thought Iā€™d see the day something like this happened in Ireland.

These far right propagandists are the biggest danger to the west today and have been for a long number of years now. Far more dangerous than isolated horrific crimes by immigrants, which, awful as they, are, only affect a tiny number of people.

The far right propaganda is unravelling societies from the inside. leading to mass hatred and leading to the election of bastards who actively seek to destroy the west from the inside and who want to impose real tyranny by using the fake clothes of ā€œfreedomā€.

A few of ye would want to step away from the keyboard.

Triggering no, tickling my laughter buds neither

Free speech innit?