McGregor is the most famous Irish person in the world and he has made an absolute show of himself tonight. The only person Iāve seen not condemning the rioters. Itās very strange that heās gone so rabidly political all of a sudden. Heās not even off his head or deleting them. Must be some strategy.
Those non-white people are just walking along the street and being abused by far right racists. Thereās no evidence in that video that they have stolen anything and they donāt appear to have anything on their person that doesnāt belong to them.
The people shouting abuse at them including Philip Dwyer are open supporters of the race riot and looting.
Most pubs are closed
I knew Woolie getting a tv show would be the end of civiilsation as we know it
You must be mad.
Thereās a fair case he himself should be done for incitement to hatred.
Yeah. We should really introduce hate speech legislation or something.
to the public
@Lazarus , as the person probably best placed to opine, how do you feel Galway city is these days? Do you get a sense it is worse than ten or twenty years ago, as in I know you canāt put anything hard on it, but what is your sense of it?
This Dublin thing is genuinely alarming.
He really has fuelled this young, coked up, ill disciplined toerag phenomenon as well over the past 10 years. Heās a stain on Ireland
You only have to look on this thread to see the amount of people that are reading and spreading all the shit that gets put up there. There must be 100 twitter embeds here about this.
Any grown human on those things needs to go and have a rethink about their choices
No - part of the capital city has a pile of scumbags and bigots going around acting the cunt.
Itās gas that youād place the blame for it all at the Minister. Maybe look at the offenders and their influences first.
So itās basically McGregor types acting the hard men in crowds attacking guards and burning buses.
Nothing political about that but the snowflakes have decided this is their one chance to paint themselves as heroes storming the beaches at Normandy so they arenāt for budging.
Well clearly itās a mix of scrotes and far right idiots egging them on
It happened in Oldham in the nineties. It was sorted out by gradually arresting and prosecuting those involved, and my word they threw the book at them. Gave nice lads just swept along in it 5 years.
Trouble is, the recreational rioters involved in this are probably all equally happy inside, so the deterrent isnāt the same.
Hi @EstebanSexface - hope itās ok to post this Twitter embed. Cheers.
https://twitter.com/gardatraffic/status/1727820108972904638?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg
I might as well be on twitter. The standard of post here is gone to fuck
Even better that its outside the chophouse
Do you not remember the love ulster parade