They may be racist but it’s not their primary feature. Their primary feature is nobody else has any value and if they want what’s yours they will steal it.
A good take on it based on my own direct experience. Well put
I would rather live next to 100 immigrants than 10 of those cunts above in Dublin tonight.
A dog with a mallet up his hole would have predicted that once immigrant was mention. This has been building for a while. Few failings contributed to this while thry cannot be solely blamed. Justice minister not capable for the job, her backfill while on maternity leave was also incapable and incredibly incompetent as health minister, the garda commissioner who a vast majority of gardai have no confidence in and has the force moral at an all time low, gardai incredibly under resourced and under staffed for years, a judiciary that is failing the public with poor sentences.
While none of the above is an excuse for whats happened, its absolutely unacceptable whats happening in dublin tonight. Those folks out rioting claim to be patriots but wreak their city, they are scumbags. This has nothing to do with immigration just being a scumbag, its an excuse.
If the government are serious about this they anyone caught should get serious jail time and made an example of. No need to change any laws or new legislation just enforce whats on the books, especially in court. Resource the guards correctly, increase their wages ffs, give them the roster they want then you might attract more people to join the force. Those scumbags should have been battered by riot police. Guards shouldnt be brought to court for doing thier job either.
Tis a dark night fpr Dublin. Hopefully this is finally rock bottom
I didn’t have a go at you. I disagreed with you and gave reasons why.
This should should be re-recorded in a Conor McGregor voice with admiring references to James Connolly looting a pair of Nike Air Max out of Foot Locker and Countess Markievicz looting Ugg boots from Arnotts and Blacks and Tans being run out of the country.
If the poor child dies, this could go on for days. I’m ashamed what we have become.
It’s the by product of years of online stoking of an anti-immigrant agenda
Immigrant saved the day.
You could look at it the other way and say now Dublin has had its riots that people might finally start taking it seriously as a genuine big city
I don’t even know if it’s been deemed safe to go into work tomorrow as I don’t check work emails after 5.30pm (cc @StoneCold) & I usually stay at home on Fridays anyway. But I’ve a bit of business in town mid morning (south side) so I’ll update the forum on the devastating scenes I discover just like Charlie Bird reporting from Kuwait City during the Gulf War or Paul Cunningham signing in from Tel Aviv as Gaza gets obliterated.
Put on the Celtic jersey to be safe
Brazilians are a great bunch. I havent met one in ireland that i thought was a cunt
Fair play to him.
You’re a glass half full person, if thats a city im happy if Limerick galway and cork are just really big towns
Brazilians, Poles whoever. They are only adding to the place.
Only for them we wouldn’t have a house built, a takeaway delivered or a roll made.
I hope the Irish state give him a medal and get his family over here with him and make the whole lot Irish citizens
Polish lads are great craic tbf. Czech lads too. Most Eastern Europeans have added a lot to ireland
Imagine what a poorer place we would be without the Italian chippers, the Indians restaurants, the Turks or whatever selling kebabs.
Lads would be coming out of the pub going to a chipper and ating bacon and cabbage FFS