The Shame I feel about Dublin as my ๐Ÿ capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Mike would have had to have paid a few more pound in tax then though. Those were patriots who held a female minister hostage and attack a Garda car.

Abdulwahab Salawe and Igor Grigorita have decided Enough is Enough.

John McGurk must have radicalised them.

Bit of a difference to what went on last night.

Will ye stop lads, yeโ€™ll give one of the sisters of mercy a stroke

He also said they threw away their hoodies and the guards will be getting the DNA off the hoodies to identify and catch themโ€ฆ
They will in me bollix

That was the moment that emboldened all the headbangers country wide.

In my experience some of the most right wing people are legal immigrants here

See my response to @PhattPike above :rofl:

Thereโ€™s a fairly wide range of charges there. Igor was arrested for interfering in a drug search.

Seems to be a real emotional investment among some posters here in denying what happened last night was a fascist race riot.

The list of names published looks like the lowest of the low hanging fruit.

Loads of guards tonight

https://twitter.com/Mick_O_Keeffe/status/1728131543246479641?t=N4odDYlFwUo7zfCaIAcrdg&s=19

The ones who managed to get themselves arrested last night really are the dumbest of the dumb

Live feed pointing at the GPO

Whats up mate

Glad you didnt get lifted yesterday

O keeffe is another one od @MountLeinster & @TheUlteriorMotive lot?

Ya very much so.

He also seems to be unhappy over the Brazilian lad getting the credit for stopping the attacker.

Ffs