The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Yer man will be run out of Ranelagh

Longford represented

Her surname is pronounced “twit”

One for the TNH thread

Some interesting results when you Google a few of them.

If you were wondering why scrotes dont fear the law

Far left ?

Looks like age is wrong in RTE report. This guy is clearly a wonderful addition to the neighbourhood. A Mayo man it would seem.

Solicitors must have some of these “online courses” ready to be loaded up when they start their defense

The list of those brought before the courts today were interesting:

• A fella in his 50s from Longford
  • An Arab sounding lad from Tyrellstown
  • Some poor divil from no fixed abode
  • A woman

Must be a brother of Tommy Tiernans mate who ran the marathon

That’s a lovely mix of ageism, sexism and racism you’re throwing out there farmer

These are the lads and lasses plotting a Nazi takeover of Ireland.

Have the head bangers been celebrating on social media and private message groups today?

What about the poor folk going into labour yesterday evening and heading to the Rotunda?

Back at this shit again , are you.

You hadn’t the guts to respond last time so you’ve decided to open your scutter hole again.

Coward.

They just needed to beat the crowd.

New Garda Commissioner

I think Paul will pocket all the money himself and not in fact buy the hero a pint