The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

The rioters are the ones I feel for most here. Sitting at home minding their own business when some ne’er do well tweets and commands them to put and puck the head off a guard

Yer man who did the stabbing. How fucked up is he? Who fucked him up? The Brazilian or multiple boots to the head ?

https://twitter.com/tvcritics/status/1729275070046937339

If, as has been reported, he had a pretty serious brain tumor in the recent past, a serious blow to the head would probably do him more damage that a normal person

@Tank it makes me laugh reading strangers on an internet forum call him Johnny Arse.

Proud, almost.

That moniker could have died if it wasn’t for our commitment to the cause 20+ years ago.

Pity the brain tumour wasn’t allowed take it’s course

The tumor could be the one with the go-fund me now

Highly highly doubt it.

Can you share the gofundme please?

What are you on about? How are the media going to find this out? Let the justice system do its work.

This will give you a fair idea why scumbags can attack the guards with impunity. A €300 fine for trying to glass a guard.

Back to basic Dublin thuggery I see…

https://www.irishmirror.ie/sport/dublin-riots-conor-mcgregor-investigated-31543575

What did that poor dear read on twitter that made her do that?

That’s a shocking thing to happen in my beloved Corrigans.

“Raise a glass to our hard-working Gardaí”

Let the justice system do it’s work :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

90% of those refused asylum in 2022/2023 (2000 individuals, so not a small number) are still in Ireland. Of those that have left, 90% of them left voluntarily, less than 2% were enforced.

Ireland doesn’t have a functioning justice system, whether it’s lads wandering the streets with 100 prior convictions or were refused asylum and issued deportation orders.

Unbelievable

As an aside, I feel the Water Charge protests had a lot of unsavoury protest activity in it - which because it was led by the Left was spun as people power in action and dismissed a bit.

A half quick google brings up articles pretty quickly. That’s before you even get into the situation that workers every day had to be escorted by Garda while they went about their work and Guards were being continually goaded while having mobile phone cameras in their faces. Streets being blocked off etc.

It’s not disimilar to some of the stuff seen at anti-immigrant protests. Because Paul Murphy was inciting it was it ok?