The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

You said he monetised it. Suggesting he sought to raise cash out of it himself. I just checked there and he didn’t. Maybe you should rewrite your post, slowly. Or get someone to rewrite it for you?

Don’t be a stupid negative cunt

Milford Hospice - I’ve a €10 monthly direct debit set up. Have had it for years since a relative was so well looked after in there.

SVDP - I actually fundraise for them every year, the Christmas Toy appeal is the most recent one.

Have never donated to Penny Dinners.

Not looking for a pat on the back for the above but you asked an honest question (in a bit of a sneery manner) so you got an honest answer.

This chap can do what he wants, it’s his money but wouldn’t sit easily with me to profit off the back of such a terrible scenario. As I said, each to their own.

Continue to virtue signal away there.

We is living in a woke world,Harold.

Im team Brazil all the way baby

Fair play to you.

You’re the only one virtue signalling as far as I can see.

That’s virtue signalling.

More virtue signalling.

A big load of virtue signalling.

You really are a sanctimonious tit at times.
Try reading it again, or have a lie down.

I donate infrequently to the SVDP national fund.
Id prefer to help animals so Ill set something up in the new year for that.
Thats a good new years resolution!

Awful aggressive tone to this thread in the last while.
Chillax niggaz

Freudian slip there I’d say after your sanctimonious post earlier.

Ok petal.

Wait until they’re all full of Whiskey on Christmas night.

Are the mentallers angry with the foreign hero, the generous Irish who gave him a few quid or is it both? Fair fucks to him. Came all the way over here to do a shit job to help his family. You’d want to be a right bitter bollix to begrudge someone like him.

Caio on the phone to his auld lad

Abso-fuckin-lutely.

A guy in in his 40s living a continent away from his family in order to support them and working his ass off in a job most Irish won’t do. He does a braves thing and a bit of good fortune comes back to him because of it and his first response was to offer to help the family of the little girl.

I can’t understand how miserable your mind must be to begrudge him his bit of good fortune, but TFK has queue of them.

The Mother superior doesn’t like being put in their box at all at all.

The same lads doing cartwheels supporting gaa stars accused of assaulting fellas

Nasty stuff at Christmas

SVDP are a bad shower of cunts.

I’ve said it for years

Arlo & Deco would never get a look in with the woksters, they just don’t fit the required narrative.