The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

That’s the spot. Full of down and outs yeah.

https://twitter.com/dubslife1/status/1824390928087265571

He said he was sorry he didn’t base himself in Limerick

Another fan said: ā€œHe actually loved Limerick and Belfast but had an extreme hatred for Dublin.ā€

Hon Limerick

Banana season

Nuts

There was a nude lad on top of a crane off Wexford Street earlier today about noon. Did he survive / was it on the news?

Yes I survived

Weird post

Here it is

https://twitter.com/thisisdublin0/status/1854233898697335174?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

A proper danger wank that

Is there really any need to post a tweet of that? The man is clearly extremely vulnerable, he’s not a performing seal for lads on the INTERNET to post pictures of to chuckle at, he’s some person’s son or brother. There’s a good reason there’s a news blackout on this. It’s so as not to parade the man’s identity for public consumption and for cunts to make fun of him.

Remember the case where a woman walked naked through town some years ago? The Gardai sent pictures and videos to each other for giggles and the videos got out and the woman then committed suicide. How is this different?

Who was the fella on here who was fascinated by cranes, the lust must have finally got the better of him.

Edit - twas @Ashman.

He was well hung.

Dublin 1915-1922 in colour

IMMAAAGRRIIINTTSS

Oh wait, white Irish.

https://twitter.com/lil_doza/status/1854869386571424246

Is it gone so bad that when the locals are involved it’s a novelty ?

i think you misread the intention of the tweet mate