The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Almost as if that poster is a racist troll…

Nelson is some loss.

Getting rid of the 46A is the final straw.

I remember the squawking of the pseudo-californian accents of the female teenage locals when I first moved to Dublin around the Stillorgan area of the route. I felt like Attenborough.

Spread to Galway that has.

I remember that summer in Dublin

3 (three) young lads balaclaved up just went down leeson St on the wan electric bike. The last lad on the bike was holding a three foot bolt cutters by its bright orange handle.

They must have lost the key to a bike.

Photos of the ‘persons of interest’ for the riots are available on the garda.ie website.

https://www.rte.ie/news/dublin/2024/1119/1481726-dublin-riots-gardai/

Unfortunately the garda.ie website seems to have crashed…

We’re up and running.
@TheUlteriorMotive stocking up on some flash gear there.

Look like fun runners to me.

Outstanding

Most of them could be the same fella.
87 caught rotten though.

Come in number 87, your time is up.

Id imagine it is.

If you were doing a spot of looting would you have time to try on the merchandise? It would be disappointing to get your arm full of ASICS home and find that none of them fitted properly.

90 could be gary gannon with a beard

You could throw at least half in the lookalikes thread.
And the other half in mountjoy.

61 looks like kyler

68,72,73,74 are the same person right?