The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

A gardai apparently stabbed on Capel Street around 6pm.

Unprovoked according to RTE

Healy-Rae?

There’s and earlier tweet showing 2 Gardai beating the shite out of some lad and then the last frame has the Garda on the ground.

El Presidente is on the case

I’ll wfh tomorrow

Another doctor gone mad

Tough one for the rioters. You’ve the plus of rioting cos a foreigner did something, but the negative of people saying you did it on behalf of a guard

Who needs facts when we have a fascist demagogue trying to incite racist riots and arson.

What is McGregor calling to meet the Minister supposed to achieve? :thinking:

??

It was an irish scumbag

This was an irishman that did it

And spreading misinformation

It certainly looked pretty obvious from the videos doing the rounds that the perpetrator in question was a local hoodlum. All the accents of the people surrounding the Gardai were local.

I hope McGregor and his Nazi supporters all die very painful deaths and soon. The country would benefit enormously if they all went and hanged themselves. They are like a plague of rats infesting this country, with apologies to rats.

God this could be terminal for his presidency

The place is mental

Irish born of Pakistani descent

Did Conor have anything to say about the lads who tortured the woman?

Just like those Americans of White European descent who shoot up schools, cinemas, shopping malls etc.