The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

No difference
But what I find galling about these scenarios
If the perp is non Irish it’s never reported as such,
Crime stats won’t not don’t reveal ethnicity of perpetrators,
Especially as can be seen when court reports come out

they dont report it because they dont want headbangers like you wrecking the place

Speaking on RTÉ’s Morning Ireland, Assistant Garda Commissioner for the Dublin Metropolitan Region Paul Cleary, said there was a lot of misinformation about the incident circulated online.

“We have some people with their own agenda trying to use incidents like this to inflame situations for their own ends,” he said.

"There was very inaccurate misinformation and disinformation that went out online after this incident very quickly, he said, adding that gardaí “would always say to people to make sure that they get their information from credible media sources”.

Headbangers “FUCK THE PIGS, PRIVETE SECURATY FOR THE INVASION”

Also Headbangers “FOREGINERS COMING OVER HERE ATTACKING OUR HARDWORKING GUARDS”

What relevance is that? Coming from a lad with extensive criminal connections, if not history.

You just said he was Irish above

We need mandatory lengthy jail sentences for any fucker carrying a knife.

It seems so obvious , what’s the argument against?

An already-overcapacity prison system. An argument not loudly made by certainly seems to underpin soft/non sentencing in the country

Mandatory sentences are generally stupid.

They need to be framed a certain way so as not to be unconstitutional

teenage scumbags are out of control

Tis gas to see the likes of @Corksfinedtboy standing up for the gardai here and also eulogise lads who fired weapons at them. The mental gunnarxos are incredible

A couple of Indian lads who work with us won’t take Luas now in evenings now because of verbal and sometimes physical abuse.

its outrageous that this is happening in Ireland

its like all the progress we made in terms of inclusivity & becoming more open & accepting is being lost & angry scumbags are taking over

No fear of arrest and no fear of the courts

There was an Indian fella attacked in tallaght a few weeks back. They stripped pants and jocks off him and when some people intervenes they said he was running around a playground flashing kids … He then got attacked by a second mob for being a paedo.

This was completely disproved when the guards came along and it was just an unprovoked racist attack…mental stuff

Podder on it here…

https://www.reddit.com/r/IndiansinIreland/comments/1maykvu/teenager_repeatedly_punching_an_indian_migrant_on/

We need to empower the gardai to hand out more scutchings. It’s really that simple

The loony left always defend the scum who carry out these attacks.

Can u give us some examples of this?