The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

I know a lad whos had enough and is moving his young family back to his hometown where its safe. Fair play to him

Christ… You couldn’t raise a family there. Not if you want to give them a shot at a decent life.

Thats what yer man said to me, as the head of the household he had to do whats best for his family. He didn’t want his kids to grow up to be scrotes he said

Disgusting. The orange vest throwing the punch should be fired

We need to send the Irish Army to fill the streets of Dublin, and help the Gardai to stamp out this thuggish behaviour

Dublin gougers are what UK gougers call “the galacticos”.

Anto has a glass jaw for all his shaping

Anto should have kept his distance

Xi Is dangerous when he sits down on his shots

No head movement at all, hands held low. Sloppy

Bruce Lee 1 Conor McGregor 0

Also got a kick square in the balls on the way down for good measure.

No simulation there in fairness

Bonehead from Oasis just behind him.

And the drummer from kajagoogoo just in front

Talking when he should have been listening

He’ll get a nice lump sum from your man’s insurance company

From the other angle.