The ebony was off sullivans quay, you had to be buzzed in and theyâd be suspicious if the spare man wasnât rolling joints.
Fuck it sounds right up my street so!!!
Do you know the background to that song?
EDIT have a watch of this, a nice story
Gwen Stefani and Robbie Williams.
Get out to fuck!!
Ha never heard that before. funny shit
I worked in a bar for years in college and we played this last song every single night I ever worked there. Good times
That Semisonic brought brought this to my mind for some reason, possibly a contender for the guilty pleasure thread but I really liked this tune
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8N-qO3sPMjc
Jaysus
The poster called farnerinthecity is going to go stone mad when he sees that
Ah stop. Please.
Ah here, Iâve got very eclectic musical tastes, I could give ye a lot worse than thatđ let he who is without sin @carryharry, youâve posted some shockers.
That song is clearly a Guilty Pleasure you gom.
Well I did point that out but the thread wasnât handy.
Iâll have a think now and try to redeem myself
Iâm not judging you. But it would be like me posting James Morriston and Girls Aloud duet. Smashing tune but definitely a guilty pleasure
Oops I posted it anyways
Good man, after your post about Chocoâs pencil lead you can do no wrong tonight.
Every dog has his day I suppose
This is the best song from any limerick bandâŚ
(also best song ever written about wee Gordon Strachan)
Ah thatâs lovely. Thatâs my favourite Aphex Twin song. And thatâs saying something. Just beats Ageispolis because of the emotional depth to it.
I got it first on the Richard D James EP. On the cover of the Richard D James EP is a photo of the headstone of Richard D James. The deceased elder brother of Richard D James, the Aphex Twin.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCxPmfOiLWs
Nearly bring a tear to your eye the odd time when we do get up to Croke Park when this is playedâŚ