The Snooker Thread (Part 2)

I see Ronnie has got himself married.

Howler from Murphy there.

Murphy obviously still jet lagged or something. Playing horribly

Murphy whitewashed. 6-0 Selby. Most off I’ve seen Murphy in a while

Winter is coming. They’re off to Saudi next

The way Zhao strikes the ball is just beautiful. Every ball hits the back of the pocket so cleanly

Some safety exchange there. Two of the best shots you’ll ever see

Some fabulous safety being played here. And completely unnecessarily as neither can pot a thing

Like a frame me and the lads would play

This ref

Ronnie is going for his second 147 of the night on TNT 3 right now
On 80

He’s done it
Maximums in frame 1 and frame 7

Crazy, I never watch snooker outside of the Crucible and just flicked past and left it on at the start of that frame

142 in second frame. My favourite sportsperson of all time. No one close

Just a brilliant mad cunt

He must have sorted the new cue out!

Unrale

Jaysus a lad who throws in the towel when the going gets tough. Reminds me of certain counties.

He was very ill at that time