The Sport of Kings & Equine Matters šŸ

Yeats gone into 6/4ā€¦have had a small nibble on Geordieland at 100/30

Yeats wins

Johnny went early and managed to hold on to win by a couple of lentghā€¦4 in a row for yeats

Different class.

Differnet Class is right. What a horse. Puke you are a fool for backing Geordieland, a fool.

Some finish to the 4.20 in Royal Ascot, 4 way photo finishā€¦Monteladoā€™s hero Richard Hills wins it on Fareer

only had 4 euro on betfair on itā€¦said I would go for a bit of value, ah well easy come easy go

What a fucking horse. Unreal. Backed him at 4 a couple of weeks ago, and last week again at 5/2 and again today at 2s. I love that horse.

First race at new track in Wales Ffos Las. Ffos Las diamond is the fave in first race. Would be appropriate.

That tool Thommo is commentating

The BBC really do their best to butcher horse racing coverage. Theyā€™ve spent 10 mins now talking about clothes and shit and youā€™d mistake it for the national homosexual conference. It pains me to say this but Iā€™d rather watch Derek Thompson than watch this shite.

Shower of coonts Macā€¦ no worse than that, a useless shower of coonts.

They might take marietta jaffacake off our hands as she had too much coverage above in Galway last year.

[quote=ā€œHangBlaaā€]Shower of coonts Macā€¦ no worse than that, a useless shower of coonts.

They might take marietta jaffacake off our hands as she had too much coverage above in Galway last year.[/QUOTE]

Iā€™m all for a ladies day here and there but these pricks really take the fookin biscuit. 10 mins on how to dress yourself for the royal festival. Utter utter scutter.

5 minutes before the railway stakes and they have that ugly cunt on talking about fashion. Fuck off to off the rails you cunt

:mad:

What you fancy?

What you fancy?[/QUOTE]

Backed fame and glory on friday at 5/2. Knew oxx wouldnā€™t chance sea the stars with all the rain on friday. Looks a good bet now with him at 4/5

Some record for oā€™brien in the railway stake. Looks a nice horse

Ya, I stuck a few quid on him for the interest.

Still donā€™t know what to do in the Derby. I might just lay Fame and Glory.

[quote=ā€œThe Runtā€]Ya, I stuck a few quid on him for the interest.

Still donā€™t know what to do in the Derby. I might just lay Fame and Glory.[/QUOTE]

One of us will be up so. Couldnā€™t back him at 4/5 anyway.

Ted is saying there that Ballydoyle must have a better 2 yo than that but I think heā€™s a decent sort, finally a winner for me after backing 2 lads beaten on the line yesterday.

Iā€™m giving Gan Amhras another chance, willing to forgive the Empsom run so weā€™ll see how he does.

Famous Name should win the next.