I think Quevega will be beaten today :o Mourad at 6s is some price.
Captain Chris is rock solid, unbeatable.
I think Quevega will be beaten today :o Mourad at 6s is some price.
Captain Chris is rock solid, unbeatable.
I like Harpsy Cord in the first, generally a 10/1 shot.
Buy yourself some iced cream instead Dunph
Oh i’ll be doing that as well…
![]()
I’m going to head down to the track again today. If I meet Ted Walsh I’ll tell him to cop on to himself, I hear he was saying bastard on RTE yesterday?
![]()
Was it just me or were there an awful amount of bookmakers at Punchestown?
I see Ladbrokes are inside near the bar, some familar faces from the coursing there. Baldy was under fierce pressure again on Tuesday, roaring at fellas and everything! :lol:
Ah no, the usual amount for the festival, you wont see them all there for the regular meetings. A lot of them will have needed this week due to recent hard times. Poor fellas.
Any other animals that you’re lining up Dunph?
That was some craic in Clonmel. The poor fucker was pulling notes out of all angles.
“Just fuckin relax, you’ll all get paid” :lol:
Ha that was one of the highlights of Clonmel. His head look like it was going to burst after the scrum to the counter!
I’d say he’s been having nightmares from Clonmel. Poor fucker was under pressure again on Tuesday though, he should take a break!
I like that myself Dunph and I also like the following
Mikael D’ Haguenet & maybe Won in the Dark (ew)
Alpha Beat
No point complicating matters. Prince of Pirates will hack up in the first
FFS
Expect a big run from My Old Lady in the bumper. Its a hot race though.
On a bit of a losing streak, tdb?
Got word for Saint Gervais in the bumper myself
a losing streak of 3 fran but reckon I’ll turn the corner any minute now.
Katie Walsh is a little man, if I’d a sack full of mickeys I wouldn’t give her one.
I’m all ears…
Had Dr Whizz Fran…I’d understand if you didn’t believe me