The Sport of Kings & Equine Matters 🐐

Horses for courses lads, horses for courses.

Well be the hokey this Rossom chap is a good one. Freddy with a Y comes in at 12s

He is exceptional at that grade of racing. He will have selections that will unplaced but long term I’d expect a lad like that, and his followers to show a decent profit to a level stakes.

CH,
I have little or no interest in summer racing outside group races, and even then i’d rather watch a junior B game of hurling.

What do you mean by that grade of racing and what do you mean by level stakes?

I mean that he is very good at picking decent price winners at lower grade racing. His strike rate would not be as impressive in better class of races. The former is where he has an edge and this is where he should specialise. I suspect he does this anyway. His race reading is exceptional. I would not be surprised if he ends up with a tipping column somewhere.

Level stakes means that you put the same stake on, regardless of price i.e you would put €100 on a 6-4 shot and €100 on a 20-1 shot.

For fuck sake :mad:

I’ve just read the last 5 pages or so of this threads…it’s like waking up from a hangover. Fooked

This rossom lad just threw out another 12/1 winner today. Am tempted to follow him blindly for flat tips for the next while to see does it pay. Might actually force me to take an interest in the shite.

For what its worth he’s tipped up Bradley in the 6.30 in Aintree.

[quote=“Mac, post: 773551, member: 109”]This rossom lad just threw out another 12/1 winner today. Am tempted to follow him blindly for flat tips for the next while to see does it pay. Might actually force me to take an interest in the shite.

For what its worth he’s tipped up Bradley in the 6.30 in Aintree.[/quote]

I was on it.

I also had two runners up today that I was on e.w -Hanoverian Baron 16/1 and Senafe 10/1.

after the abuse I got yesterday I decided not to share.

[quote=“Mac, post: 773551, member: 109”]This rossom lad just threw out another 12/1 winner today. Am tempted to follow him blindly for flat tips for the next while to see does it pay. Might actually force me to take an interest in the shite.

For what its worth he’s tipped up Bradley in the 6.30 in Aintree.[/quote]

He was 15/2 by the time I backed him, but still a nice little punt.

Has this thread been made members only yet Rocko?

Rocko doesn’t read this thread, Mac. So your cries ate going unheard.

Sure Rocko can’t ignore the very tagging system he created

Bradley proves to be a let down

The forums new favourite tipster has a few write ups done for today.

I haven’t looked at much myself but think Lady Kashan 12/1 will at least place in the 2.20 Newmarket.

I’ll also be backing Fiery Oscar in the 5pm in Wexford.

A new story is some game cunt of a horse. 4th there on his 110th run.

Godolphin scandal looks set to rumble on

[SIZE=14px][FONT=Arial][B][U]David Walsh[/U][/B] ‏[SIZE=12px][S]@[/S][B]DavidWalshST[/B][/SIZE][/URL][RIGHT][SIZE=12px][URL=‘https://twitter.com/DavidWalshST/status/336477372297654273’]7m[/SIZE][/RIGHT][/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Arial]My information is that supplementary testing of Godolphin horses has revealed more positives, possibly including St Leger winner Encke.[/FONT][/SIZE]

[quote=“Sandymount Red, post: 774878, member: 1074”]Godolphin scandal looks set to rumble on

[SIZE=14px][FONT=Arial][B][U]David Walsh[/U][/B] ‏[SIZE=12px][S]@[/S][B]DavidWalshST[/B][/SIZE][/URL][RIGHT][SIZE=12px][URL=‘https://twitter.com/DavidWalshST/status/336477372297654273’]7m[/SIZE][/RIGHT][/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Arial]My information is that supplementary testing of Godolphin horses has revealed more positives, possibly including St Leger winner Encke.[/FONT][/SIZE][/quote]

David Walsh can fuck right off until he crawls out of Wiggins hole.