The stalker is back - part 2

Every so often the writers introduce a new bit of totty to keep the lads happy. The latest is possibly the finest of the lot. Nicole Harris (Tessa James in real life), 17 year old daugher od Roman. Move over Mattie you whiny little runt.

http://file045b.bebo.com/10/large/2008/04/29/06/20200534a7592800973l.jpg

http://i2.bebo.com/045b/10/medium/2008/04/29/06/20200534a7592801001m.jpg

http://file045b.bebo.com/9/large/2008/04/29/06/20200534a7592813365l.jpg

http://file041b.bebo.com/12/large/2008/04/29/06/20200534a7592816615l.jpg

Simply wonderful

Certainly a welcome introduction but she slots straight into second place for me. Mattie’s still top in my book.

I’ll be accused of agreeing with Rocko again but Jugs and cesc4 will confirm that I immediately concluded that Mattie’s still number 1 as far as I’m concerned after my first sighting of the sexy Nicole earlier this evening.

Tony is a fooking moron.

that is all.

Yes, Tony is a fooking moron.

Jeff is some fookin eijit too, the new bird handing it to him on a plate and he goes for the good Catholic. Notice though that she wouldn’t let him pick her up at her house, wanted to meet him at the diner or whatever they’re calling it these days; reckon her auld fella gives her the belt or summit.

One other thing, Summer Bay, a backwater, yet it must be in a very affluent place coz all the youngsters seem to be able to pack the diner to avail of the burgers, milkshakes etc. Jaysus when I was their age I couldn’t afford squat! Spoilt little brats…

Agreed about Geoff - what a weiner.

Great point about the affluence of the youth too. It always used to crack me up how young couples who were still in school and about to sit their HSCs could afford to rent houses together. Remember Hayley and Noah (RIP) living in that place together when they were in Year 12 and they were about 17-years old? Quality stuff.

Really enjoyed Home and Away today - there were loads of laugh out loud moments and I’ll start in reverse order:

1. The look on Morag’s face when she realised there was potential for cock next week.

2. Geoff walking Melody (spelling?) home and saying he realised that ‘what’s on the inside is what counts’ before following up with the killer line, ‘just lucky for me that you’re beautiful on the outside too’. Then he let her leave when the least he should have been getting after a line like that was a handjob.

3. Tony the fooking dope proposing to that rotten mess. Did anyone notice the timelines involved? Melody had told Geoff that she had to be home by 9pm, yet Tony and Rachel arrived home pissed from their own dinner while Melody and Geoff were still in the diner and they didn’t tell Jazz as she was asleep! Then Tony said that it was all about Rachel tonight - I reckon she’s got a terribly hairy growler.

Didn’t notice the timelines but you’re bang on there.

I was watching closely as Irene poured the bubbly hoping she’d let a little spill and lick her fingers and then get addicted again. Think it’s asking for trouble having her pour the grog, hope to God she falls off the wagon, she was a mean, mean drunk.

[quote=“therock67”]Didn’t notice the timelines but you’re bang on there.

I was watching closely as Irene poured the bubbly hoping she’d let a little spill and lick her fingers and then get addicted again. Think it’s asking for trouble having her pour the grog, hope to God she falls off the wagon, she was a mean, mean drunk.[/quote]

Good shout Rocko. Irene is setting herself up for a fall working in a place with grog in it. It’s only a matter of time.

Irene is one of the characters that have had more than one actors play them. Pippa is another. Anymore?

VJ Patterson is another but I presume most of the kids fall into that category.

Didn’t Hayley change near the end?

Fishers daughter Rebecca had a few ones playing her

Belinda Emmett RIP

Looks like we’re without this for 3 weeks while the Euros are on. Absolute disgrace but if nothing else it prepares us for the Olympics when we’ll lose out again.

no, its back on the 16th Rocko, just checked the sky plus there. not too long to go without it then! Missus went cracked today. ‘fooking soccer! I dont give a shit about fooking soccer’

I didnt help matters by saying I’d be home earlier than usual this week, and when pressed said it was to make sure I see the games in the afternoon.

Not sure it’s right though. My sources tell me that it may be pushed out another 2 weeks after then but apparently it’s not confirmed yet.

These are circumstances that we simply have to expect. If RTE showed it all the time now then we’d have to do without it next December when the Australians are on their Christmas break from the show as we’re very close to catching up with them now. What would you prefer? No Home and Away now but nice weather and a summer football tournament in its place? Or no Home and Away in November or December when it’s cold and wet? I completely agree with RTE’s decision.

I hope you’re happy when you’re consoling yourself with the jerk and lift (from Beijing not Jugs) instead of Summer Bay in a few weeks.

Advance notice lads, its back on tonight continuing on with Rics fight from the last episode.

Of course. Simultaneous 7.45pm kick-offs for the next couple of days and then 1 game per day for the quarters, semi and final obviously. It’s only when it’s gone that you realise how much you miss it.

I’d gone ahead and watched the next 3 episodes anyway so I’ve no H&A for a couple of days as punishment for my greed.