[quote=“Bandage”]
That Angelo dick needs to cop on or he’ll pay.
.[/quote]
Pun intended?
I’m sick of Aden fucking crying all the time. Ric Dalby hasn’t been replaced and he needs to up his game.
[quote=“Bandage”]
That Angelo dick needs to cop on or he’ll pay.
.[/quote]
Pun intended?
I’m sick of Aden fucking crying all the time. Ric Dalby hasn’t been replaced and he needs to up his game.
Managed to leg it back from suit shopping in time for this quality episode.
Class scenes about to ensue now Bartlett’s using an escort and it’s obviously going to be Kirsty who turns up.
Magnificent.
Just saw that last scene. I don’t know who is dirtier, Bartlett or Kirsty. She does scrub up well though in fairness.
Have a word with yourself Locke. She’s a Two Tonne Tessie.
Kirsty is savage CC-I’l have no more of that outta you.
She has a mouth on her that would suck a whole Rocky Ice pop in one go (Remember them?)
Belle is looking magnificent today.
Sensational.
Since she turned into a cheating slag I think I love her even more
Terrible acting from Bartlett there at the end…
Poor Miley, he’s only putting it altogether now
Poor Kirsty, all her good work setting up her alibi with Irene gone to waste
Kirsty and Belle could run some sort of cheating burds agency together…
WBY
I despise Miles. Interesting stuff with Belle’s crusade. I hope she doesn’t come to harm.
Miles is a fag - I’m delighted to see him heartborken. He’ll end up with Leah who really appreciates him, the idiot.
Bartlett will help Kirsty even more now and then start trying her again which will end in more hurt for the loveable headmaster.
Kane will win his appeal and get back with Kirsty. If the writers get adventerous (and let’s hope they will) Dani will come back and there’ll be a threesome/rape i.e. Kane and Kirsty consent but Dani gets raped (again).
Aden and Belle will score, Angelo will find out and disappear.
On the topic of the cancer cluster, was Kane mentioned as having cancer and was it a big story. I gave up on Home and Away for about a year a few years ago so I missed some of the big storylines.
I’d like to take back anything positive I said about Kirsty’s looks. She has a Richard Dunne ass on her, shocking shape.
Miles is going to bone the greek bird.
Another quality day of gardening leave…
Its all set up to be a quality episode
Miles threatening Bartlett
Everything catching up with Kirtie
Belle looking belle
Aden slipping the tongue…
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Another quality day of gardening leave…
Its all set up to be a quality episode
Miles threatening Bartlett
Everything catching up with Kirtie
Belle looking belle
Aden slipping the tongue…[/quote]
wby = roy keane!!!
If I had half his bank account I’d be a happy man:D
i don’t know, he has both halves of it and he’s still miserable as fuck
Miles is an embarrassment to mankind. A pity he didn’t get washed away in Phuket with the rest of his family.
That’s it Aden.
Get it into her.
[quote=“Bandage”]That’s it Aden.
Get it into her.[/quote]
Sadly it looks like Miles may be about to have second thoughts just while Kirstie is going further down the road of no forgiveness.
Did you see the smile on the customer’s face?
WBY
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Sadly it looks like Miles may be about to have second thoughts just while Kirstie is going further down the road of no forgiveness.
Did you see the smile on the customer’s face?
WBY[/quote]
I wasn’t paying attention at the end. Was that a ‘next morning’ scene after she’d already done the deed?
[quote=“Bandage”]Good stuff giuseppe.
Gman alluded to Kirsty having money problems down the line. I’d love to see a storyline where Mr Bartlett pays her to give him sexual favours. That would be class.
You nearly got your wish on this Bandage. There’s gonna be some craic on this between now and Xmas
Only read on if you want to spoil your Xmas
Jack gets shot and Angelo is the main suspect. Think Belle and Aiden get back together. There’s some story about the end of year school night. Melody is supposed to go with Geoff but can’t because she’s high or something. Nicole also ends up there on her own and I think the 2 of them might get it own again. Melody then walks to the debs yoke which is on in some barn in the middle of nowhere. Kane, Annie and Jai are worried about her and go driving looking for her and somehow end up driving the car into the wall of the building and I think it might go on fire or something.