The stalker is back - part 2

Yes! Hopefully that will result in Martha leaving the Bay to “rebuild her life”.

i could go ahead and ruin whos dead adn not dead if ye all want im up to date with the going on in the bay from oz…

It’s my own fault for reading a ‘spoiler’ but you’re still a cunt for revealing that - spoiler tags or not!.

CLG, if you’re going to give something away then use the spoiler tags please. Or we’ll hunt you down and make your life a misery. :smiley:

[quote=“Bandage”]It’s my own fault for reading a ‘spoiler’ but you’re still a cunt for revealing that - spoiler tags or not!.

It was revealed in a paper chain that covers half of Leinster you clown, its hardly a TFK exclusive!

Mac likes cardigans

I’d never read a newspaper or magazine TV guide but I’m always tempted by the spoiler tags here. Apology accepted!

Will you tell Pikeman I think he’s gay?

if you dare read …

nobody dead from crash… youtube 4771 for next episode for all you addicts

Fuck’s sake, so hard not to click on each spoiler button.

Watched it yesterday for the first time since June thanks to my new location and our astro game getting called off. Absolutely first class episode even to those of us who’ve been out of the loop for a while. Who’s that Angelo lad?

Melody was some freaky bitch yesterday.

[quote=“therock67”]Fuck’s sake, so hard not to click on each spoiler button.

Watched it yesterday for the first time since June thanks to my new location and our astro game getting called off. Absolutely first class episode even to those of us who’ve been out of the loop for a while. Who’s that Angelo lad?

Melody was some freaky bitch yesterday.[/quote]

Angelo is a cop who came into the series a couple of months ago, or in soap land, 4 years ago (time seems to move so fast, see the size of VJ now??)

Melody needs to go away and get her head sorted out. And her nose; seems like she is permanently stuffed up.

Are they still snooping around each other’s chatroom logins in the internet cafe?

Remarked on that myself-poor crater has a long term cold it seems

Blistering stuff again today. 25 minutes of sheer emotional turmoil. Cameron puts us through the wringer like the master he is.

Tony makes a right show of himself at the very end though. Also, hot Belle has mutated back into whiny, injured Belle, which is a shame.

A bit more detail on Angelo. As Locke says, he arrived a few months back as a new cop in town. He quickly struck up a relationship with Belle, while Aden was institutionalized and seemed an all round good guy.

Belle had never fallen out of love with Aden and she was still harbouring feelings for him when he got out, even though she was with Angelo now. She tried to fight it, believe me, she tried to fight it, but she couldn’t in the end. She was seeing Aden behind Angelo’s back and was waiting to find the right time to tell him.

Meanwhile, Belle was all the time investigating these shady developers who were working in the Bay after receiving a tip off that they were dodgy. In fact, it was alleged that they were poisoning the ground/using illegal chemicals/asbestos was involved or something or other too and their practices were linked to lots of cancer cases in the region.

So, Belle was filming them and taking pictures and trying to get evidence against them. They ran her car off the road and she was getting threats over the phone too from their henchmen.

Then Angelo spotted Aden and Belle scoring and went a bit nuts. There was a town meeting to allay fears about the developers and to inform locals there was no firm evidence that their ethics were in doubt and Angelo stormed in mouthing off about Belle being a slut and then he shoved Aden over on the beach and was generally having a go at Belle and being a menace for a while later.

Belle actually went into the police station and complained to Charlie that she was being harassed and Angelo came round to hers again, mouthed off, threw a few things around and punched through a wall. Belle went back into her bedroom and was badly attacked by a developers’ henchman - they saw their opportunity to blackmail Angelo. Belle was attacked from behind but she assumed it was Angelo because of the way he was acting.

So Angelo was charged with assault, and the police had taken soil samples from the development to test it for illegal chemicals etc, but they got Angelo to switch the soil so the test came up clean. In return, they got one of their lads to confess to attacking Belle so the charge against Angelo was dropped.

As a result, Angelo was compromised and he couldn’t tell the other cops what had happened or he’d face disciplinary action himself. However, he was trying to bring down the developers on his own because he now knew for definite how dodgy they are having blackmailed him.

At the same time, Jack was starting to get suspicious of Angelo as he noticed that someone who gave Angelo an alibi when he attacked Belle had received money from the developers. He was following Angelo around a bit and actually intercepted and arrested a hitman who was sent to kill Angelo.

The cops questioned Angelo as to why he would have been targeted and he said it was because he was investigating the developers in his own time, and when he had been suspended following the Belle attack, and was sure something dodgy was going on. Again, he couldn’t come fully clean but they all accepted his story, except Jack.

Jack had also discovered that Angelo had bagged and sent the soil sample away and figured he might have switched it and been working with the developers somehow and stepped up his discreet surveillance of him. And that’s what was happening last night. Angelo was going to a meeting point and Jack followed him and we saw what happened.

Another magnificent episode today. Tony was ridiculous at the end alright, the gimp.

no that finished a while back the ji and annie told ruby that it was mattew who was talkin to her on the site… following that ruby got revenage on mattew(cant remember how) and then he photocopied her whole journal and stuck it up around the school

I think Ruby got Matthew suspended but not sure how.

Ruby filmed Matthew naked on the beach and stuck it up on SummerBayTube

Yep, she tricked him into thinking she fancied him and persuaded him to get ready for a skinny dip before legging off with his clothes. The old skinny dip and steal the clothes is one of those lovely recurring storylines like boat missing in a storm, somebody trapped in the bush and developers wanting to knock down the carvan park. Ah lovely.

out of interest i wonder how many deaths there has been in the bay since the start…