I really really want that anorexic coont Belle killed off after her performances over the last few weeks, she is a disgrace to the bay tonight.
Charlie is already getting excited about a bit of carpet licking, serious mince pies at Joey in the bar today.
Joey’s pretty plain but, on balance, I’d probably do her.
whiny, moaney, anorexic bitch should just top herself off so aden can have a life
Tis gas the way the citizens of Summer Bay have the memories of a goldfish.
Not so long ago Aden was holding belle, and rachel hostage at gunpoint, on Rachels wedding day. Where Im from if a lad did that it would be at least 12 months before he would have a chance of riding one of the victims.
And that clown thats married to kane, Kirsty, she seems to have completely forgotton her hubby is just out of prision for shooting someone, and on top of that he raped her sister! Her fookin sister.
i forgot her raped her sister… but shes in love but with who is she in love…
i thought the best was how they couldnt manage to contact lucas to till him about jack… becuase he was doing something in india… the most anyone is out of phone coverage or that these days in a day or two…
I think the rape was downgraded to a shoving incident in later years. It was definitely a rape at the time but I think they thought that was too callous so they seemed to be suggesting he assaulted her by pushing her a year or so later.
Pushing, rape, it’s much of a muchness really.
I spotted in Kane in the company of 3 women when I was in Oz and I felt an unnatural urge to shout at them to run, but I didn’t, and they left in a car with him. I’ll never know what happened them poor girls but it’s plays on my mind from time to time.
Any sign of freya coming back or nicole in that yellow bikini again? Or are we just going to have to satisfy ourselves looking down Charlies silver top?
no sign of freya but there is some serious hot pink bikini beach scenes coming up with nicole. splashing about in the water and on the beach with bible boy.
Glad to hear it. We’ve had a major dry spell since Maddie left and need someone to step into her shoes. Hopefully Nicole can fit the bill.
It looks like this lad who owns the trawler will be doing Irene doggy style within a fortnight. According to my calculations, this will be her first bit of dickie rock in about 7 years since Ken Smith got trapped under a car and died.
her first romanance in a while alrite… ye’ll be happy to know that belle shoots herself too i wish… but shes gets even more moany over the next few weeks of those of u who watch it on the box rather than youtube
I think we’re going to have to setup a separate thread for future discussions… learning an awful lot from reading this baby.
What the fuck is that guy thinking of with Irene? I’d be tempted to give it to Colleen or Madge Wilkins before I’d be tempted by Irene.
[quote=“therock67”]I think we’re going to have to setup a separate thread for future discussions… learning an awful lot from reading this baby.
What the fuck is that guy thinking of with Irene? I’d be tempted to give it to Colleen or Madge Wilkins before I’d be tempted by Irene.[/quote]
I was just speculating based on last night’s episode Rocko, I haven’t read ahead or anything. But CLG should beware giving away plotlines or there’ll be hell to pay. :rolleyes:
Oh I’m aware of that Bandage. It’s just sometimes I’d like Nicole’s scenes to be a surprise. The Irene story is just a natural conclusion of facts at our disposal. Future scenes from youtube or of a different nature.
Nothing really revealed so far so no problems at all just wondering if it would be easier to have a separate thread for our aussie members and those who like to watch and read ahead.
Lads, is it just me or is the Diner a health and safety risk. Firstly Irene and Co. don’t wear any hair nets. Then any Tom, Dick or Harry can come into where they prepare the food; cross contamination etc. Maybe things are different in Australia…
[quote=“therock67”]I think we’re going to have to setup a separate thread for future discussions… learning an awful lot from reading this baby.
What the fuck is that guy thinking of with Irene? I’d be tempted to give it to Colleen or Madge Wilkins before I’d be tempted by Irene.[/quote]
Colleen before Irene?? What the fuck Rocko?? That’s sick. Irene’s got a reasonably fit chassis on her for her age and would maybe even keep things on the hush-hush. Unlike Colleen, who is, it should also be noted, 72 years old.
Yeah, I love the way there’s always random people in the kitchen - and then Belle out the back popping pills! And you never actually see them cook in there. Its always just finished cooking. And them flowers were left lying beside the food yesterday for half the day.