The Staying In Thread

Signing in.

I’ll be in bed within the hour.

Im home.

A Worse night than New Year’s Eve

Here lads, everyone here (apart from @BruidheanChaorthainn) is over 40. Ye have no business being in a pub on St. Patrick’s day

I had a lovely few pints earlier

Collected a take away earlier. Looking at the crowds of teenagers around it made me realise how much I appreciate having sons rather than daughters :grimacing:

:tired_face:

I saw a few of them walking home from Dun Laoghaire there about an hour ago. FML for the next 10 years

The young lads appear to be wearing roughly what we wore as teenagers. The same can’t be said on the other side

And I was a grand fella as a teenager. There are some cunts out there these days

Bank Holiday’s are a load of nonsense from a going out point of view.

Ah there was cunts in our day too. But the cunts are probably more cuntish now

4 lovely pints earlier. In since 8.

Was out for a run earlier, saw a few wans around. Good grief!

Admins?

He got home from college and watched the first round of ‘friends’. That puts him in his 70s

Home now lads, a grand weekend all told.

I had 6 lovely pints yesterday and was home at 8.

Sure its only 8 now?