The Sullied Segunda 15/16

What do you mean look whos talking?

Then why did you move everyone else down in the first place as well?

Last year? There was no danger of anything happening last year- A few of us were hopping balls all the way -WYT and Count were in on every pm.

If you move one it is going to affect the rest of the order, mate,

I also think you are all a shower of cunts for bringing the whole league into disrepute. @ChocolateMice has done a fine job since taking over. Scrunchie started off as commisioner and made a heap of fuck ups, and choco took over and sorted it out, and sorted out all the bitching and handled everything with good grace. All the fucking hounds chasing him and trying to bring him down, and he doesnt hide. He is a credit to your league, and you should be affording him with the respect and title he deserves, ya little bollixes.

Thanks, pal… they have very short memories around here. I’ve given it my all and all I ask is that when I hand it over that someone with integrity is put in place… And it’s gas, Ploppy the turd is the biggest cheerleader here and he’ll be below in the dungeon, miles adrift of the premier NFLFF league on the board.

he’ll only be remembered as the cunt who got relegated twice in a row in a 3 league competition! You’ll be remembered as the commissioner who brought the segunda to a whole new level.

When you put it like that…

2 tight ends? Fuck off

You know what-

@Gman’s words there really struck a cord. I’ve done everything I’ve been asked of by you lads. I’ve always put the league first, any messing i’ve done has always been to create anymosity and hatred, the very foundations the league was founded on. I genuinely meant it this year that I didn’t really wanna go up if I had won the league out, I see each and everyone of you as my brothers. I would also be open to changing TE to flex if people wanted it, I stated it earlier in the year… but the way I have been turned on here has been like a knife in the back, real sickening shit. I’ve given up work/family/princess time for this league, but at the end of the day it is just thrown back in your face. As of 17.45 I fully resign my position as Commissioner of the Segunda league. I thank those who have stayed loyal, and I say to those others, be careful what you wish, you just might get it.

Your brother in arms,

Chocolate M. Renton.

Put that in your pipe @maroonandwhite. Case closed, now shut the fuck up.

I am 100% behind @ChocolateMice and proud to be his no 2

Shut the fucking door on your way out

No one responds to you, you’re irrelevant, please stop tagging me in posts trying to enter the conversation. This is a good debate between roasters on how a roaster led league is to be run, politely fuck off.

Now that mousey has done the honourable thing, finally, who wants to take up the mantle

Seeing as I destroyed all ye bitches on my unstoppable march to the regular season title i will throw my massive organisation behind @chocolatemice and his leadership. @Maroonandwhite simply coming up with excuses for his abject showing in his conference.

Wait until the King of the Roaster returns to it. It’ll be off the hook, off the chain.

I thought @ChocolateMice is a soft townie cunt?

You’re the man shouting the odds all day, why not step up to the plate, hotshot?