The Sullied Segunda 15/16

“support”

good one.

I’m not supporting anyone… I see it as that it was your team and your chance to win the playoffs… The Burner was already up so it’s not like you aided his cause, you’ve just made it easier for the other two lads who will now automatically be promoted. I don’t think we are looking at a lad being kicked out of the league… But I do see draft implications going forward… I think you will have to take a kicker with your first pick next season.

Bollox to that. Fuck him out. The Integrity of this league depends on it

Another pattern has also emerged here recently and I’m worried that league members are not seeing it… @maroonandwhite throwing his e-weight around here, making all kinds of demands and speaking as if he has the authority to do as he likes around here. He’s stirring up all kinds of animosity (which is welcome to a degree) but he doesn’t have the balls to put himself forward for Commish and lets a mess for others to clean up. I’d ask the big dog to back off unless he is willing to step up and run the show.

You won’t be here next year, don’t worry about it. Matty is a founding father of Segunda and I’m sure when he reflects on his actions he will apologize for what he has done… I tell you what we won’t have here, and that’s a lynch mob mentality…relax yourself and keep your mind on your team and completing the double.

If I recall correctly, something similar went on in the Primera last year when that sad cunt @Bandage tried to rig a game to avoid getting relegated.

That said, I can totally understand why @Matty_Hislop would wish to stay in the Segunda and not be saddled with those other cunts.

I believe that his loyalty to the league is to be commended although his actions are wrong on this occasion.

I vote that Matty stays.

Shameful shit on show here. If only there was a commish with the stones to sort this vomit out.

Thanks Elvis, your support at this difficult time means a lot to me.

why’d you do it Matty?

WHY?

you were probably going to lose anyway,

Who the fuck are you? You don’t even have the stones to take on the role of GM and enter a franchise into the turds… Get the fuck off this thread and stay off it… But the mob hounded the last Commish out of his job, they are now looking to hound lads out of the league… Segunda members need to be very, very careful here.

Gents, I’ll be making a statement at 1 o’clock clarifying everything. So put your pitchforks away until then.

No wonder you came fucking last. Gutless coward

One good season and you become Billy big balls… Shame you’re not hanging around, we like a riled up Burner.

I’m Carryharry, pal. We’ve spoken before.

I’ll vote my conscience, you utter mong. As has been pointed out, myself or @croppy_boy have most to gain if Matty is shafted, but that is not my major concern.

My concern is for the integrity of the Segunda and, hence, I’m particularly happy that you’re gone the fuck out of it. You’ll fit in perfectly with the other crew.

One good season is better than your lifetime of mediocrity pal.

You recall incorrectly, you insensitive prick. My competitor was diagnosed with a serious illness, wasn’t focused on his team and started an inactive player - there was no dodgy dealings whatsoever. That said, @Rocko is grand again now so he should retrospectively be punished.

Your concern is the integrity of the Segunda is it? And yet you vote to keep Matty in it. You Fucking hypocrite.

I’ve made the playoffs, mate… I’ve never had a losing season…that’s all you can ask in the Segunda… You’ve rode Cam and the CAR D all the way, good luck to you, but you’ve fluked it with no injuries and those two having freak seasons. I also smashed you when we met, thats all I could do.

I’d be happy to place more store in @maroonandwhite 's views if he ever posts a winning season.