Chocolatemice is attending a bbq in Rathgar.
Christ.
Cop on ta fuck… I was having flashbacks from my drug days last night and having panic attacks till all hours. I had actually accepted death at one stage
mickee321 is in his kitchen drinking a can of carling
That happening on the eve of your visit to IKEA is no coincidence.
Chocolatemice is on his third heino.
You are one needy cunt.
the wife is cooking lamb kebab out in the garden, fucking smoke everywhere
we’ll have this now in a minute with rice and this vegetable thing she is cooking
we’ve fried eggplant slices in batter as well, pitta, houmus, and some hareef she made, we got these peppers from the pakis earier
she’s having a cigarette now, marlboro red, i can see her silhouette against the fading light, id say she’s wondering what she is at here
Winner rating
I had a few Heinos and I’m about to have a few brandy and champers cocktails as recommended by @anon98850436 while watching a biit of the Olympics opening.
its not on until 11 30 pm BST tho?
fucking whatsapp here from some clown in Oregon wanting me to log in , fuck that
We had lamb chops and lamb burgers and chicken skewers all done on the bbq … We had IKEA Dime chocolate cake for afters…
His rely to Mice had absolutely fuck all to do with the original post. Bizarre stuff.
I am sick of hs faux trendy gaylord shit.
Surprised it took you this long.
Most boring thing I’ve heard since he mentioned staying in Athlone for four nights the other day
No offence fella.
I haven’t a clue what the thread is about, I read the first few posts from a few years back and went on a solo run. I could put a bit more thought into my contributions but I usually fire off what comes into my head.
I told you before, don’t ever explain yourself on the internet.
I’m on top of the world ye bastards.
Even though the taxi driver delivering the cigarettes is acting the bollox.
The taxi driver has redeemed himself.