Oh the end of the night never comes too quickly for me

And I smile . . .
The end of the night never comes too quickly for me
I smile, smile, I smile as theyā€™re taking me over
I smile A
The end of the night never comes too quickly for me
Never comes too quickly for me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpReF_rf-Lg

Not surprised, with the outcome of the transfer window for Woolwich these are worrying times for Gooners.

3-38 AM, signing in
This little bollux is screaming is head off, im here watching a rerun of the Davis Cup final and hoping heā€™ll pack it in soon
Match in the morning way up fking north so leaving at 8-30AM, jesusā€¦

[quote=ā€œmickee321, post: 863536, member: 367ā€]3-38 AM, signing in
This little bollux is screaming is head off, im here watching a rerun of the Davis Cup final and hoping heā€™ll pack it in soon
Match in the morning way up fking north so leaving at 8-30AM, jesusā€¦[/quote]

Sending my solidarity to you, pal.

1.42am here. Enjoying some Ashes cricket. Impossible to sleep anyway after the sheer adrenaline surge of an 11-3 astro league football victory earlier.

[quote=ā€œBandage, post: 863537, member: 9ā€]Sending my solidarity to you, pal.

1.42am here. Enjoying some Ashes cricket. Impossible to sleep anyway after the sheer adrenaline surge of an 11-3 astro league football victory earlier.[/quote]

Ah thatā€™s great man,
Nothing like the buzz of satisfaction you get after playing a good game and having the craic with pals,
Been a late enough old night, took herself to the a Euroleague basketball game earlier, 5 times champion Maccabi Tel Aviv were playing Basque side Caja Laboral Vittoria, game tiped off at 10pm . Vittoria won it and it kind of shakes Maccabi up a bit before European basketballā€™s El Classico between Panathinaikos and Maccabi in Athens next week, fucking 110 euro for the tickets tonight, they were great seats but Euroleague basketball is some rip off , she wants to go to the Real Mardrid game now in Decemberā€¦ fuck off I said.
Anywayā€¦

4-17AM

im here laughing away whilst humming ā€œLord Mountbatten had a boatā€¦ā€

[quote=ā€œmickee321, post: 863542, member: 367ā€]4-17AM

im here laughing away whilst humming ā€œLord Mountbatten had a boatā€¦ā€[/quote]
Put a wee drop a whiskey in his milk mickee heā€™ll be asleep in minutes

[quote=ā€œmickee321, post: 863542, member: 367ā€]4-17AM

im here laughing away whilst humming ā€œLord Mountbatten had a boatā€¦ā€[/quote]

Have you any in-laws around the place to let ye have the odd sleep in?

I remember coming to work one morning a few weeks after our first baby, was after getting fcuk all sleep all week. Walked away form the van and was walking towards the office and heard a noise behind meā€¦ looked back and I could see my van rolling down the hill against meā€¦ Luckily I dodged it but it rammed straight into a wall and did 1500 euro worth of damage.

Have you any in-laws around the place to let ye have the odd sleep in?

I remember coming to work one morning a few weeks after our first baby, was after getting fcuk all sleep all week. Walked away form the van and was walking towards the office and heard a noise behind meā€¦ looked back and I could see my van rolling down the hill against meā€¦ Luckily I dodged it but it rammed straight into a wall and did 1500 euro worth of damage.[/quote]

Your child should have his/her pocket money docked on a weekly basis until the damage has been repaid in full.

I thought there were rules about the timing of posting into this thread?

I could be in Fiji for all you know palā€¦

Who are you? The timing police?

Pipe down.

You are a group of Islands?

No man is a group of islands.

Aran?

[quote=ā€œfarmerinthecity, post: 863738, member: 24ā€]Who are you? The timing police?

Pipe down.[/quote]

I am just sayingā€¦

Signing.

Insomnia central. Think Iā€™ll have a banana sandwich.

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 872923, member: 686ā€]Signing.

Insomnia central. Think Iā€™ll have a banana sandwich.[/quote]
Have ye a cow calving ?

[quote=ā€œKinvaraā€™s Passion, post: 872923, member: 686ā€]Signing.

Insomnia central. Think Iā€™ll have a banana sandwich.[/quote]
My sleeping has gone to the fucking dogs lately, mate. 6 hours max a night for the last 2 or 3 weeks, often less. Itā€™s a fucking curse.