The Thread Wherein I Occasionally Remind People of the Rules of TFK

Sure fat girls have good pussy. You just don’t hold hands with them walking down the street.

Stale

[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1079689, member: 367”]a disgusting sequence of posts by @Mac
ban this heinous fiend FFS[/QUOTE]

?

Over my dead body. :eek::mad:

[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1079688, member: 367”]how many lads here have rode a black one?
@Tassotti , i know you hate seeing black fellas with white birds, would you ever consider a realtionship with one of these or is it a real, take that you bitch type of ride[/QUOTE]I have rode at least 30 black ones, I would definetley go out with a black lady, I find them very attractive, they know how to please a man

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1079668, member: 168”]Thraw, how do you make love to a fat woman?[/QUOTE]you roll her over on the bed and take her gently from behind, I love watch the rolls of fat reverberating as I pound them, you don’t what good sex is like until you have been with a 15-20 stone woman

@carryharry only has good sex so.

scoff all you want, I have rode every type, all sizes and colours, a nice busty black lady of around 15 stone is the ride of your life

My princess shits all over that Cark cunt that’s latched onto you. :rolleyes:

But don’t get em pregnant. Halfies look like monsters.

[QUOTE=“Rocko, post: 1079154, member: 1”]We have very few rules as we all know. One of them is no racism. Another is no homophobia. I deleted the Deviants thread for this second reason. I don’t have time to keep deleting tedious unfunny references to “towel heads” etc but it’s boring and repetitive. It would be much quicker to just remove people who don’t show any cop on than to edit posts etc so please show some basic levels of cop on.

Warm Regards

Rocko[/QUOTE]

Hold on now one minute, it’s not ok to slag off coons, islamics or knackers. But it’s quite alright to gang up on simple lads like glasagusban and Bandage and bully them on a daily basis on here.
Coons, Islamics, homos and tinkers get protection while special needs posters are fair game ?

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1079749, member: 2839”]Hold on now one minute, it’s not ok to slag off coons, islamics or knackers. But it’s quite alright to gang up on simple lads like glasagusban and Bandage and bully them on a daily basis on here.
Coons, Islamics, homos and tinkers get protection while special needs posters are fair game ?[/QUOTE]
Strike 1.

Ah here. You’re not on the bandage bandwagon are you ? Try and have some little bit of backbone will you. There’s plenty more lads on here to come running to rescue him when he’s being schooled, no need for another pleb to try to save his blushes.
Try and have a few thoughts and opinions of your own for once and don’t always be a sheep.

Why all the mentions of towel heads on here. I loves a good towel head, I do

[ATTACH=full]2260[/ATTACH]

Smuggling muffins

some pair

Any one here a fan of Limerick lady, Tilly McReese?

Enchanting buer.

[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1079762, member: 1408”]Why all the mentions of towel heads on here. I loves a good towel head, I do

[ATTACH=full]2260[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]

That’s an absolutely superb rack :clap:

Look fake, photo-shopped.