The Uncle Paddy Thread

Ireland’s version of an Uncle Tom …

1)Rory McIIroy
2)@Matty_Hislop
3)@backinatracksuit

Stage 5

Jaysus, you’re so rattled that you’ve started a new thread with this gibberish.

My work here is done.

1. John Bruton
  1. Emma Louise
  1. Bob Geldof
  1. That fish monger bloke.
  1. Tony McCoy

some old man who makes documentaries in Canada that Bob and his girlfriend of Derry stock were brave enough to stick up to

No. He was being true to himself as a Unionist - something you’re incapable of - you dumb fuck.

We’ve gone up a couple of stages

You havent a notion. The Uncle Paddy clique saying i’m rattled :rofl:

I stood up to a Unionist in Canada about the naming rights of Derry and you think and few gobshites here will rattle me :grin:

It was the girl that stood up to the old man mate

The Sinn Fein/IRA leadership who surrendered to the Crown forces And took the Queen’s shilling.

What do you think they should have done?

Not killed kids.

That’s obvious. I was talking about the gfa/peace process etc

I am just joshing

So what. Flano boxed the ears off a rabbit once.

@anon7035031
Obsessed with his beloved ‘United Kingdom of Great Britain and northern ireland’