🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

Ah twas great. I was pottering around doing a few bits in the garden.

The talent on display in the market in limerick this morning was unraleable a fella would be gone cross eyed

Dublin suburbs mudderagawd

A cracking fucking mornin out there. Get out of the bed and get our

Another savage day out there in mid mid west Limerick.

What a day… Breeze has died down about snd there’s a lovely bit of heat.

D’owl mirror shades are great yoke. FYI.

Hailstones and 4 degrees and it’s nearly May.

Bitter today on the bike :grimacing:

Last day of April and the fire blazing

Is it really getting that cold at night though?
Or are they just being cautious for the lads waiting to put their annuals out for fear of a mistake?

It’s easy to get an hourly forecast but not so easy find a historical one to check that they got the weather right. Any good sites for that?

More like the October bank holiday out there

Kids GAA training at 10am CANCELLED. Due to weather.

In fucking May.

Soft cunts

Drop of rain was badly wanted.

We’re targeting and developing players who can play on dry days in late August.

You want them all getting sent for COVID tests, the the three extra days at home, when they go into creche or school with sniffles and runny noses?

Jaysus. How young do the rugby start them?

Dunno, my three year old began GAA Academy with St Eunan’s U4s yesterday though.

The ground was parched. The auld fella was looking nervously out at his bales the last time I was down.