🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

These lads are hanging out in the wrong corners of the country

I drove toward the sun. Was black as night in Youghal

Were you never out at night time before ?

If you feel that’s a win, enjoy it.

Those sandy beaches are no craic. You want a good stoney beach with razor sharp shell fragments, guarded by piles of rotten seaweed.

The sky will be black again in about an hour pal for ya :joy::joy::joy:

I’m happy on either wan

Good rattle of thunder & lighting down New Ross direction I see.

Fair bit of thunder down in North Waterford as well.

Torrential hailstones here at the mo

Fucking hailstones the size of me bollix.

Small ones is it?

jesus fagan, even i passed up on that one

Wtf is happening lately with the weather?

its 6 weeks of snow, did you not notice?

Forecast is all rain. Then there is little to know rain. I’m waiting for a satisfactory answer

There’s plenty of rain where I am and seems like its never going to end

Wind and rain given for Thursday into Friday.

Bigger than your average hailstone but thankfully not that big that I need to have me bollix checked

Quare thunder out there now