🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

Pints pints pints

I’m dusting off the BBQ as soon as I get in the door

Shur I know that, I’ll be inside ateing when it goes in. It’s the 5 to 6:30 window that I had planned to fill with the gym but now looks like being filled with drinking pints outside somewhere.

That’s the point I was trying to make but that thick fecker @Horsebox didn’t get it.

It did actually go over my head :grin:

poor @Horsebox

if someone wants a scoop and they need someone to go with them @Horsebox is your man

Telling.

some day here in the capital

Hail, thunder, snow, madness

This just hit east cork. It’s like the end of days

There is a radioactive :radioactive: breeze from the east today thats burning the leaves on the trees.

How the fuck to ye survive over there? @Juhniallio @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Bigger fish to fry at the moment here kid. There’s a horse loose. A fucking horse!! Threw its lady jockey (recreational)on the beach and did a legger up the beach, and down through Portmarnock village. Kids went mental.

That’s global warming for you.

In Wicklow today and begorr it’d cut right through you. I’ll have a lovely tan from the windburn.

It’s a bit wet out.

My umbrella gave up also. :neutral_face:

3 days torrential rain in Cark … it’s seriously coming down this morn.

Mrs J’s folks are in Cork for the next four days…

The orange warning is in place until this evening I think.

Be grand tomorrow — should even stop by late this evening ---- yesterday and today have been non stop rain and wind.

It’ll be 21 degrees and sunny by Friday chaps. Calm down.