🌬 The Weather Thread part 2

why is everything a crisis these days? a bit of a cold = covid and wreck the world, a few warm days or a shower of rain = end of the world

Gave it the same break and cut it earlier today. You’d play the Munster Final on it now.

A new new Ross will be called for. Third times the charm

a few drops of rain here in the capital, some scenes!

The 24 hour social media has lads driven demented. Their synaptic systems were designed for sabre tooth tigers not snaggle tooth citizen reporters.

It’s started raining thank God. Cooler air already.

Merchants of doom

The growth is taking off already.

Fabulous.

It got really cold this evening

A serious dip in it tonight. The lads throwing a pair of shorts on in the morning will know all about it in the evening

The outlook is still pretty unsettled for the next 10 days

I have a Wedding on Thursday. Please God they get a break for some nice photos

I was heading out to the shop for a few bits yesterday evening still in heatwave attire. Didn’t get more than a couple of steps from the door before I was turning back for a hoodie.

Gone fierce dark as well.

Removing the sun glasses really brightened things up for me.

Grand drying weather this morning but Jesus there’s a proper Winter bite to the wind.

Ahh sure its time…the races over, Lady’s day in Athenry just gone, next it’s back to school. You’ll get a bit of weather when they go back, the craturs.

Glorious day along East Cork coastline

Lashing at Dublin airport

Great when it’s lashing at the airport, as long as you’re in departures and not arrivals

Where abouts are you?