Gonna be a hell of a week lads.

What a day to be alive

I thought you to be on holidays

I’m back.

tenor

Absolute cracker of a day. Went back to banna this evening, must be one of the most beautiful places in the world on a day like today.
Some serious heat left in the air around half 6. I even went for a dip.

How hot did ye get it? Hit 28 here at its peak

I was down in Ardmore and it was too windy to do anything. Very strong breeze all day.

There was lovely cooling wind here in mid east cork.

No we had a firecracker. Not a puff until this evening.

I’m not sure, but it felt mid twenties at least and high teens in the evening if not still twenties

Mother of Christ it’s humid

Tis fierce close. The windows wide open to get any bit of air in here.

It’s the evenings of hot weather in Ireland that make me long for the homeland.

Humidity, midges, flies - you don’t get that back home - it would drive you inside here.

Fuck off back there so and contribute to il calcio di punizione

Racist.

Grand muggy night here on the peninsula. That night of the year when the ants swarm and the birds go mad.

Storm Barry.

Who thought that was a good name for a biggun?