šŸŒ¬ The Weather Thread part 2

One of my garden chairs has fallen over

Just got a message from GVM that thereā€™s fuck all wind and todayā€™s sale is going ahead as normal

Nobody will take heed of wet Ɖireann as this rate

Ive said it before about the colour coding system. A COD bill

We had an almighty gust of wind there a few mins ago that blew over a free-standing kids basketball hoop yoke in the back garden. Total devastation.

All the pegs on my clothesline are now all down one end of it now. Devastation

We will rebuild.

Its bad in the important parts of the country mate

Ive seen wet farts do more damage.

Would an Arsenal fan website usually talk about weather?

Youve seen wetfarts knock out power in 50,000 homes?

@BruidheanChaorthainn the copy & paste spoofer being badly shown up by Debraā€¦.

Sounds like something from the @cowpat archives.

50k ? :joy:

Iā€™ve righted the chair and spread the pegs out equally across the line. Good as new.

The brown bin was also toppled over but Iā€™ll save fighting that for later in the day

Iā€™ll assume Air Travel is proceeding as normal?

Yeah more or less. Iā€™m not in today but I think only 4 flights were cancelled. Pilots wouldnā€™t be having any of this red warning shite

Sign in @Bandage

An absolutely stunning winter morning in the Peopleā€™s Republic. There should be a storm over the rest of the country every day.

Hoor of a red sky

Doesnā€™t seem to have been much of an affect in Limerick city. It didnā€™t disturb my sleep anyway and bar a few more leaves on the ground we are still standing