The Weather Thread

Ropey enough here guys

Are you willing to take the risk that someone get’s hurt coming into work? Job done and off you go.

You might as well. You’re doing fuck all anyway.

OMG.

Red alert… The mrs arrived back with a Christmas sized shop there :joy: — Mad bitch.

Do ye both just sit around at home all day?

And you can take that to the bank. European markets basically shutdown, volume at a trickle. I’ve my feet up here.

Can’t risk losing their place on the council house waiting list

That’s what I’m thinking. Him posting here and causing trouble on boards while the dog mopes around farting, and her painting her nails I suppose.

What else would you be doing when you dont have any bills to pay? But We get out to walk Brady for 2 15 minute spells, so not all day.

Interesting to hear that brimmer has to answer to a HR department.

Yet has a very flexible working life that allows him loads of time off with his family and be out 5 nights a week with teams.

Hung himself in an attempt to get in on conversation the weirdo

The dogs of TFK are loving the snow

Cc @anon61956325 @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy @Fagan_ODowd

We all answer to HR in Dublin you gombeen. Do you expect a staff rep to be able to close up the office because he decides so ?
This isn’t the Cork hurlers you’re dealing with.

They’re not promising it, mate, they’re asking a question.

Also, I highly doubt there will be three foot of snow on the Bristol Channel, the Firth of Forth, and other sea-covered areas.

I’d expect a leading coach to be totally I’m control of his life and be able to make his own decisions

Agreed. Whereas @anon61956325 has likely caused the deaths of some boards.ie posters with his careless wumming

And the same fucker afraid to leave the house

It’s obvious Kev you’ve never held down a proper job in your life.
All these things have to follow due process.
The estimated wage bill per day in my office is upwards of €7,900, to write that off is a big decision.

I’m tooling up for this. Kill the bastards.

You answer to the man.

You need coaching to be in charge, a fill of power.

We get it.

“We” :grin: