@Brimmer_Bradley is an inspirational person
sure 50k is fuck all in this country, you have cunts lying in bed all day collecting that in welfare
€50k goes a long way in Tipp
That’s only because I collect dole in five different counties.
but that’s all you will ever earn.
You obviously can’t grasp the concept of freedom and contentment.
You are spending your whole life running away from what you do to make time for what you’d like time do.
You are a psychotic spoofer.
Possibly giving too much information here today but that annoying cork spa needs to understand that he’s a bottom feeder in life and that he doesn’t ‘have it all sewn up’. The gobshite.
Grow up ta fuck kev and get a proper job and don’t be taking pot shots at lads that genuinely do have it sewn up.
I don’t care Kev. My wife earns something similar and we’re well comfortable on those pay scales.
I’ve been offered 2 different promotions which would bump my pay to €75k + but I don’t want the hassle.
I’d rather spend time with my kids than whore myself for the man.
I’ve a nice DB pension waiting for me when my service is done. Fuck this work crack.
Brilliant stuff
Everyone in Munster and Leinster being urged to stay in doors from 4pm tomorrow until 12pm Friday.
Shit just got real.
back home lads
blizzard in Kentstown, sun out now
N3 grand anyway
will work at sweeping my drive now per the AA roadwatch advice
Finishing at 1:00pm tomorrow. Until Monday
Let it snow.
I hope you never lose the job.
You are the exact type of guy who fell apart in last recession.
Too comfortable.
Always be prepared
I cannot believe the amount of people getting off till Monday.
What’s hilarious is they are texting me to see can we move around sessions. They can get to the gym but their boss doesn’t want them at work
We officially are a country of soft cunts
Lads, I urge you all to stock up on candles/ flash lights, tinned goods and water…
He’s exactly the guy who didn’t fall apart
Same with the mrs - 5 clients due this evening have all cancelled until next week — it’s grand out there with most of the snow melted on the roads… literally, drama queens.