The Weather Thread

/original/3X/d/6/d61e6c9263e2d64001668198152a751b4fc71b19.MP4

Some Logg-ins will never see the light of day again.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siwpn14IE7E

Your wan was attractive but the lisp !!!
She said she’d build snow mans :thinking:

i hate that
you have to put up now with the “im exhausted” shit for a while, if you wanted now you could start a row with her in a second in these situations, id do that sometimes

SFA happening here, did you wire up the Generator?

This thing is getting drawn out now. Nothing happening.

I do it sometimes just for a bit of peace and quiet.

I’ve been needling at herself all evening, she’s just told me to fuck off to the pub. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

She was on her way to the Dam for god knows what

Where is the blizzard lads? Fucks sake…

https://www.theblizzard.co.uk/articles

Serious wind outside bit we haven’t had much snow in 24 hours.

It wasn’t needed all week it’ll hardly be needed tonight.

That said the pretend thread could get a rattling.

I’m hoping it’ll happen, be great not to have to go into work tomorrow.

@TreatyStones this is why we need you monitoring and updating regularly

Storm has kicked off here on the East Coast.

Kieran Mullolys reports from Tullamore are great craic.

The student there on the news stuck in Tullamore. :smile:

He just had to mention he was from Cork. :smile:

It’s been cancelled, best thing you could do is head off out for a drive around 10pm.

Fuck sake like. Co e on already.