Wow
What has middle age done to you
Wow
What has middle age done to you
POST OF THE YEAR!!!
Unsurprising that the third world behavior starts in the cesspool of Ireland.
I think zykllon b was Thursday special along with an angle grinder and BMI weighing scales.
Looks like we are done here in Limerick. Snow has stopped and doesn’t look like anymore will arrive.
Slight issue here guys.
Have my roaster manly pants on. Along with a high quality thermal pant.
It’s quite the problem to disrobe to have urinate. Should I just piss myself.
Some lad there put on his golf shoes to walk 90 minutes to a closed Dublin airport.
#middleclassresourcefullness.
Now it is the weekend be nice if the weather cleared up dramatically
There are serious fears for Wexford
By all accounts there’s another blast of it on the way.
Be no loss.
So it wouldn’t
A great post from a great poster.
On a day where load’s of utter wankers are intent on filling us in on their day out sledding and throwing snow and building snowmen etec etc etc with their childeren I was delighted to stumble across you and your neighbour
Hi-jinks there on my estate a few minutes ago, group of young lads who’re harmless, knocked a few snowmen down belonging to one of the neighbours…he came out and challenged them calling one kid a fat cunt aggressively…the kids mate stepped in then calling him a four eyed prick and pushed him as he challenged them. The neighbour rang the guards then and started recording them as they walked away on his phone, his wife did the same. fucking eejits…those young lads will love that…they will surely arrive back in an hour or so to batter his house with snowballs. I went out when I saw the bit of commotion…but wasnt able to talk sense into him at all.
It’s true for ya, I really enjoy reading about the mutual indifference and occasional hatred evident in the posts about you and your family